Mini Turkey Meatloaf Muffins

Hey guys!

I hope you all are having a fabulous weekend! I am currently sticking to the 21 Day Fix meal plan because I am DETERMINED to lose the last 7 pounds of “baby weight” before this new year hits!

I whipped up these delicious little ground turkey meatloaf muffins so I wanted to share!

All measurements are approximate, I just used what I thought would be best! Feel free to use whatever seasonings you have on hand and like in your meatloaf, you do NOT have to use the ones I have here!

If you are like me and are following the 21 Day Fix two of these will count as one red container! Don’t have the 21 Day Fix? Find it HERE and then friend me on Facebook (Facebook.com/linseybritton ) and I will get you added to a super awesome accountability group!

IMG_0640.JPG

 

2 thoughts on “Mini Turkey Meatloaf Muffins

Leave a comment